SEMI staff and members of the SEMICON West team are here to answer your questions and assist you in ensuring a successful experience at SEMICON West 2015.


General Questions

SEMI
Tel: +1.408.943.6900

Exhibitors—Booth Sales

SEMI Global Sales – North America
Tel: +1.408.943.7870

Advertising

semiconwest@semi.org
+1.408.943.6900

Customer Service

semiconwest@semi.org
+1.408.943.6900

Exhibit Sales

Nick Antonopoulos: nantonopoulos@semi.org / +1.408.943.6986

Exhibitor Services

Cheryl Thoe: cthoe@semi.org /+1.408.943.6979
Bridgett Horton: bhorton@semi.org / +1.408.943.6945
Lyn Geary: lgeary@semi.org / +1.408.943.6997
Leslie Rauscher: lrauscher@semi.org / +1.408.943.6936

Marketing

Michelle Yee: myee@semi.org / +1.408.943.6984

Membership

Belinda Kuo: bkuo@semi.org / +1.408.943.6900

Press Relations

Deborah Geiger: semipr@semi.org /+1.408.943.7957

Programs

Agnes Cobar: acobar@semi.org / +1.408.943.7952
Jase Celeste: jceleste@semi.org / +1.408.943.7048

Registration

CDS Customer Service:
semiconwest@xpressreg.net
+1.508.743.8532

Sponsorships

Teresa McLean: tmclean@semi.org  / Tel: +1.408.943.6988

Standards

Paul Trio: ptrio@semi.org / +1.408.943.7041